Motivational Monday|31 Days of Self-Love&Mindfulness

Heyy everyone and happy monday! I hope you are all having a wonderful bank holiday out in the sun with friends and family and for those of you working, you’ve got this and you’re amazing.

Woohoo! As you all know it’s monday today, which means you’ve managed to smash through yet another week and you’ve now got 6 wonderful days ahead of you to plan out. So put on your positive pants and get started!

What Will I Be Focusing On This Week?

wp-image-773545472-e1503927277555.jpg

September in my family is one of the busiest months of the year, there are just so many birthdays and events(including my own) that I plan on getting organised and out-of-the-way this week.

Lately my mind has been quite foggy because I haven’t been meditating as much as I should be. However my surroundings have changed and I’ve been finding it hard to feel comfortable again but I hope to put a stop to that negative thinking this week. If you’ve never meditated before or you’ve lost your streak- like me, then join me this week for some mindful meditation!

Date night!! This week I would like to focus on improving my relationship and just find new things for me and my SO to do. He’s been away for a while and I really just want us to be able to enjoy this time that we have together before he goes back to university.

Take a walk. Simple as, I just want to take walks more often.

And last but not least: Self Love. Last week was a bit of a rollercoaster ride for my self-esteem and I just really need to refresh my mind, body and soul. Thus my 31 day self-love and mindfulness challenge! I’d love for you guys to join me on this or let me know how any of your challenges are currently going, I love reading all of your comments.

Keep an eye out for my posts this week guys, I love you all!

Autumn xo (3)

Leave a Reply

