Wake&Shake With Blueberry Cheesecake

Hey there everyone! I know it has been so so long since my last post and I’m sorry, I’ve just been so taken up with relocating and finding a new job. However, I am back now and I’m here to stay.

Today I will be sharing with you one of my favourite shakes to make when I’m feeling down. This one really hits the spot for me, so do let me know what you think of it if you try it out:

My BC Shake

You will need:

  • 1 cup of milk
  • 90g (3oz) soft cheese
  • 1 cup fresh Blueberries (my second favourite fruit)
  • 1 tsp honey
  • broken biscuit pieces
  • 3 drops of Vanilla Extract
  • 1 tsp of Flaxseed

Add all ingredients to your blender and enjoy!

Blueberries are high in fibre which helps lower cholesterol in the blood.

Soft Cheese is high in calcium, which as we all know supports bone, muscle and heart health.

Honey is a great antioxidant, natural sweetener and is also great for colds. You could also use confectioners sugar for a sweeter taste and a thicker consistency

Flaxseed is a natural superfood that I add to almost everything, it is rich in Omega 3, fibre and also works as an antioxidant.

I hope you enjoyed this post and let me know in the comments below what your favourite shake to make is or favourite fruit, I would love to know!

Thanks for reading,

Autumn xo (3)

10 thoughts on “Wake&Shake With Blueberry Cheesecake

Leave a Reply

