Thursday Chakra Boost!!

Hey everyone, I hope you’re all well. It’s a beautiful day today and everyone is out to enjoy the summer sun. Despite this, my spirits are low and I thought it would be a good idea to post a little boost for myself and for those of you who aren’t feeling as good as they should be to get our chakras back in shape!

In order for you to benefit from this, you will need to be in the right mindset. I like to clean my room, burn some incense and light a candle to tune myself in. However, you can do this on the go, it just takes a little more focus. With all that said, let’s get into it:

Root Support

Colour: Red

Right: To have

I AM GROUNDED, SAFE AND SECURE. 

I MAKE A GOOD LIVING DOING WHAT I LOVE.

I AM STABLE, STRONG AND HEALTHY.

Pelvis Sacrum

Colour: Orange

Right: To Feel

I AM CREATIVE AND ADAPTABLE,

I AM A SENSUAL AND AWARE OF MY SEXUAL SELF.

I LIKE TO ENJOY THE PLEASURE LIFE BRINGS ME.

Solar Plexus

Colour:Yellow

Right: To Act

I CAN DO ANYTHING I SET MY MIND TO.

I AM POWERFUL AND USE MY POWER WISELY AND WITH BEST INTENTIONS.

I HAVE A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOUR AND LAUGH OFTEN.

 

Heart Center

Colour: Green

Right: To Love

I AM LOVING AND I AM LOVABLE.

I AM COMPASSIONATE.

I AM A SOURCE IF HEALING IN THE WORLD.

Throat

Colour: Blue

Right: To Express

I KNOW MY TRUTH AND I SHARE IT.

I AM GUIDED BY MY DEEPEST PURPOSE.

MY LIFE IS GUIDED BY DIVINE SYNCHRONICITY.

Brow Center

Colour: Indigo

Right: To Perceive

I AM INTUITIVE AND LISTEN TO MY INNER GUIDANCE.

I ALWAYS SEE THE BIGGER PICTURE.

I FOLLOW MY DREAMS, ALWAYS.

Crown

Colour: Violet

Right: To Know

I AM INTELLIGENT AND SELF AWARE.

I AM ONE WITH MY SURROUNDINGS AND ALL FIVE SENSES.

I HAVE ENDLESS GREAT IDEAS.

Thanks for reading guys, I hope that you enjoyed this post. 

All the best,

Autumn xo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Thursday Chakra Boost!!

Leave a Reply

